Sales network.

DYNAMIC COMPOSITE
Andy Russell
andy.russell@proctorgroup.com.au

BAUNEG HANDELS GmbH
T: +43 6225 211170
Franz Gehbauer
gehbauer@isolgomma.at
M: +43 664 88383895

ISOLGOMMA SRL
Marta Corrà
m.corra@isolgomma.com

DI TRADE GROUP LTD.
Roumen Tzonevsky
euromax.eood@gmail.com

ISOLGOMMA SRL
Michele Grazioli
info@isolgomma.com

N.G. MARANGOS E SON LTD
Demetris Marangos
ngmarane@cytanet.com.cy

ISOLGOMMA SRL
Michele Grazioli
info@isolgomma.com

ISOLGOMMA SRL
Marta Corrà
m.corra@isolgomma.com
Bayern area

BAUNEG HANDELS GmbH
T: +43 6225 211170
Franz Gehbauer
gehbauer@isolgomma.at
M: +43 664 88383895

Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland area

ISMT B.V.
T: +49 (0)7154 3091
Andreas Scherer
ascherer@ismt-bv.com
M: +49 (0)172 7420638

Other areas

ISOLGOMMA SRL
info@isolgomma.com

GROUP SCIENCE GP
George Charal
charal@groupscience.gr

VANDHANA INTERNATIONAL PVT LTD
Rajinder Sehgal
rajinder.sehgal@vandhana.com

DIESEL SAZ. Co.
Reza Safaei
trading@dieselsaz.com

BUILDTEC INNOVATIONS Ltd
Francis Mc Kenna
francis@buildtec.ie

ISOLGOMMA SRL
info@isolgomma.com

T.A. GROUP S.A.R.L
Hassan Saab
hassan@tagroup.com.lb

SIA ‘MANASS’
Imants Duburs
imants.duburs@manass.lv

Bertrange

BATIPRO MATERIAUX S.A.
Catherine Tibolla
ctibolla@batipro.lu

Luxembourg

MAROLDT – MATERIAUX DE
Richard Dustin
d.rischard@maroldt.lu

ISMT B.V.
Jamie De Boer
jdeboer@ismt-bv.com

EPUFLOOR SP. z o.o.
Bartosz Grelewski
bartosz.grelewski@epufloor.com

ISOLGOMMA SRL
Michele Grazioli
info@isolgomma.com

ISOLTEC ACUSTICA S.L.
Arturo Pinel
apinel@isoltec.es

Muri

(German language)

BRUMMA AG
Gregor Stalder
gregor.stalder@brumma.ch

Gordola

(Italian language)

DILLENA SA
Athos Tami
athos.tami@dillena.ch

ARDEX TAIWAN INC.
Eric Tsou
eric.tsou@ardex.com.tw

HIMERPA
Berkman Dinc
berkman_dinc@himerpa.com

BUILDTEC INNOVATIONS Ltd
Francis Mc Kenna
francis@buildtec.ie

More details.

Fill in the form